9 Rites to Greater Wisdom & Power

Translated as “Love in action,” the rites are energetic transmissions that heal the wounds of the past including the genetic and karmic inheritance we are born with. They transform and upgrade the Luminous Energy Field (LEF) and re-inform our DNA, enabling us to grow a new body that ages, heals and dies differently.

Munay Ki Class Description

Each class is a full day usually starting at 10am – 5pm (the last 2 rites are given in the afternoon/evening). We also offer evening and online classes as well. Check our schedule here.

This includes the 9 rites. The first class will be one rite and detailed information on our lineage. We will give you tools to be successful on your journey and explain the mysteries of ceremony, sacred space and altars.

The following four classes include two rites per class. In the last class you will experience a beautiful flower bath outside in the garden after your last 2 ceremonial rites.

An all-day picture of the class is as follows: A lecture in detail of the energetic seeds that will be planted within your body that will grow for you to walk in this world in beauty and fearlessness. Then each individual will step up to the altar in ceremony and receive their rite. You will make new friends with people who are like-minded in fellowship and have the seeds of wisdom and power within you to grow and harvest – for a beautiful, healed relationship with yourself and others.

If you decide to continue your journey and become a mesa holder (a shaman), that is the next step. That journey can start any time after your first Munay Ki class. The Mesa classes are a 2-year journey and we meet once every 3 months for a 2-day weekend.

You will learn Peruvian Shamanic healings/energy work/journeying/ ceremony and much more throughout the 2-year mentorship

Click here to contact us for more details on stepping into Mesa.

The 9 Ceremonial Rites of the Munay Ki

Rite One: Healers Rite
Connects you to a lineage of luminous healers from the past to assist you in your personal transformation, awakening the healing power so that everyone you touch is blessed. We access tremendous spiritual assistance; ancient healers who help heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors.

Rite Two: Bands of Power
Five energy belts are woven into your luminous energy field (LEF) for protection. They act as filters, breaking down any negative energies that come toward you into one of the five elements, earth, air, fire, water and light, feeding your LEF instead of allowing those energies to make you sick.

Rite Three: Harmony Rite
A transmission of the 7 Archetypes into the Chakras. First you receive the archetypes of serpent, jaguar, hummingbird and eagle; next you receive three archangels: the Keeper of the Lower World (our unconscious), the Keeper of the Middle World (our waking world), and the Protector of the Upper World (our super-conscious).

Rite Four: Seers Rite
Pathways of light connect the visual cortex with the third eye and heart chakra. This awakens the inner seer and your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and Spirit.

Rite Five: Daykeepers Rite
You connect to a lineage of master healers from ancient times. Daykeepers can call on ancient altars to heal and bring balance to the earth, and on the sun to rise each day, bringing us into harmony with mother Earth. This rite helps you begin to heal your inner feminine, step beyond fear, and practice peace.

Rite Six: Wisdomkeepers Rite
You connect to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and the future. This rite helps you to begin to heal your inner masculine, step outside of time, and taste infinity.

Rite Seven: Earthkeepers Rite
This rite connects you to the archangels that are guardians of our solar system, stewards of all life on Earth. It lifts you from your earth-bound existence and sets your spirit free to begin your journey to the stars -beginning with the sun, our local star- so you may dream your world into being.

Rite Eight: Starkeepers Rite
This rite helps your physical body to evolve into Homo Luminous; the aging process is slowed down, your DNA is re-informed, and you become more resistant to disease. You accept the seat around a holy fire at the center of the Sun, a place that has been held for you since the beginning of time.

Rite Nine: Creator Rite
Awakens the Creator-light within, this rite brings stewardship for all creation -from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies. Once you discover that Spirit not only works through you but AS YOU, and all of creation is happening inside you, the stewardship then becomes natural.


From our gallery